Contact Pittman Industrial Marketing, Inc.
toll free 1-800-333-7290

Territory Managers are listed below the form.

Please fill in the form below to schedule an appointment:

 

Pittman Industrial Marketing, Inc.
335 Industrial Lane
Birmingham, AL 35211
205-916-2828 telephone
205-916-2827 facsimile

 


Territory Managers:

 

Inside Support:

Alabama, Florida Panhandle and South Mississippi
John Pittman
john@pittmanindustrial.com
  Operations Manager
Grant Stinson
grant@pittmanindustrial.com
Florida
David Hamp
david@pittmanindustrial.com
  Sales Administrative Assistant - Inside Sales
Amanda Hilliard
amanda@pittmanindustrial.com
Georgia
Jeremy Roberts
jeremy@pittmanindustrial.com
  Accounting
Liz Pittman
liz@pittmanindustrial.com
Tennessee and North Mississippi
Matt Myers
matt@pittmanindustrial.com